IURC Nominating Committee Met 2/11/14 and Announces Names of Six (6) Candidates to Indiana Gov. Pence

Posted by Laura Arnold  /   February 11, 2014  /   Posted in Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC)  /   No Comments

The members of the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC) Nominating Committee met this afternoon (2/11/14) to select the name of six (6) individuals who will be forwarded to Indiana Governor Mike Pence. Pence then must select two individuals from that list of six to fill the two current vacancies on the IURC.

The IURC Nominating Committee met in the Indiana State House on 1/30/14 and 1/31/14 to conduct 21 interviews with candidates for the two positions.

The six (6) individuals are as follows:

  • Carol Drake
  • Robert Hartley
  • Michael Musa
  • Jim Ray
  • Carol Stephan
  • Angela Webber


NOTE: The IURC Nominating Committee had initially planned to meet on 2/6/14, however, that meeting was cancelled and re-scheduled for today.



Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Copyright 2013 IndianaDG