Nominating Committee Names 21 Applicants to Interview for IURC on 1/30/14 and 1/31/14

Posted by Laura Arnold  /   January 24, 2014  /   Posted in Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC)  /   No Comments

IURC Nominating Committee

INDIANAPOLIS – The Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC) Nominating Committee announced today(1/24/14) the names of 21 people who will be interviewed as a candidate for the position of commissioner at the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC).  The interviews will be conducted on Thursday, January 30 and Friday, January 31 in Room 319 of the State House, Indianapolis, IN. The interviews themselves will be held in public under the Indiana Open Door Law. Once the interviews are concluded on 1/31/14 the members of the IURC Nominating Committee will meet in Executive Session to select two sets of three candidates to be forwarded to Governor Mike Pence.

The candidates to be interviewed are:  (listed in alphabetical order)

  • Keith Beall
  • David Coker
  • Laura Cvengros
  • Carol Drake
  • Eric Hand
  • Robert Hartley
  • Jim Huston
  • Marty Irwin
  • Matthew Kelley
  • Matthew Klein
  • Bill Malcolm
  • Richard Maultra
  • Michael Musa
  • Jim Ray
  • Greg Server
  • Craig Shumaker
  • Carol Stephan
  • Stuart Summers
  • Marcus Turner
  • Angela Weber
  • David Yount

Many of the candidates are personally known to IndianaDG. We will monitor as many of these interviews as we can next week.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Copyright 2013 IndianaDG